This site uses cookies
Do you give permission to allow the use of cookies?
      
Integrated Reflexology Consortium logo

Integrated Reflexology Consortium
The Home of Level 5 Reflexology

Integrated Reflexology Consortium logo

 Tutors

 Tutors

With over 170 years collective reflexology practitioner and teaching experience you are in safe hands for successfully completing your Level 5 Reflexology Qualification.

Tutor Venue Email Contact No.
Karen Smith Leeds and Newcastle karen.smith@jubileecollege.com 07932 088168
Deborah Clarkson York deborah@jubileecollege.com 07540 461970
Katy Wayne Sheffield katy@jubileecollege.com 07813 656568
Jemma Dawes Nottingham jemma@jubileecollege.com 07305 502800
Jennifer Taylor Leicester jen@jubileecollege.com 07730 593181
Charlotte Valler Oxford charlotte@jubileecollege.com 07748 176193
Caroline Knight Cambridge, Peterborough and Essex caroline.knight@jubileecollege.com 07930 289477
Amanda McAuley Central London amanda.mcauley@jubileecollege.com 07415 718263
David Wayte Brands Hatch david.wayte@jubileecollege.com 07801 332301
Carolyn Roberts Wirral and Chester carolyn@gaiaschool.org.uk 07932 063576
Allison Walker Cheshire East and Birmingham learn@contemporaryreflexologycollege.com 07990 521524
Harriet Jeffrey Gloucester harriet@coopershilltherapies.co.uk 07969 323917
Ruth Hodgkiss Lichfield ruth@inspiresreflexology.co.uk 07801 026943
Alex Clark Milton Keynes learn@templeacademyreflexology.com 07957 558137
Rachel Webb Daventry rachel@templeacademyreflexology.com 07810 675503
Jan Kleiner-Mann Watford jan@templeacademyreflexology.com 07939 125236